Mentor Program

Mentor Program

The spreadsheet shows club members names and contact information who have volunteered to serve as mentors. It also shows the skills they are able to offer.

If there is some aspect of woodturning that you need assistance with that is not listed here, please let us know and we will do our best to find a mentor who can help you.

    Mentoring Skills          
NameEmailPhoneAreaBasic BowlNatural Edge bowlPower CarvingMilk PaintHollowingLacquer FinishingSandingOther FinishesSegmented BowlPensSpindle Turning
Mark Woodmwood@mjwood.com904-280-2283SE- Ponte VedraXXXXX
Tina Minahantminahan@hotmail.com562-522-2332SE- St AugustineXX
Ed Maleskyemalesky@comcast.net904-262-0268SWX
Keith Larrettkeith.larrett@gmail.com386-527-0230Palm CoastXXXXX
Kat McCallkatmccall@att.net904-771-6054NWX
Paul Rushtonrushtonwood@yahoo.com205-587-5226SE- Ponte VedraX
Daniel Callahancymbrogi@gmail.com904-240-2157NEXXXX
Kay Seivertseivertkay@gmail.com904-641-5209NEXXXXXX
Ray Smithjraysmith7@gmail.com904-710-3102NWXXXXXX
Wendell Williamsww1080@comcast.net904-551-0962BeachXXXXXXX
Barb Hahnwoodweevil1@tds.net912-617-3072KingstonX
Bob Huntbabbalew@comcast.net904-735-9231SouthsideXXXXXXXXX
Don Pennydonaldpenny@att.net904-591-6231SWXXXXXXX